​​​​MUSIC EVENTS AT THE WINERY

Music typically begins at 6:30 pm unless otherwise noted



July 2021

Friday, July 2  Katy Robinson

Saturday, July 3  Past Time

Friday, July 9  The Predictables

Saturday, July 10  Jim Gill

Friday, July 16  Greg and Jill

Saturday, July 17  Gabe Reed

Friday, July 23  Tim Rasor

Saturday July 24  Brad from Orion

​Sunday, July 25th First Annual Filia Cellars Golf Outing register here!

Friday, July 30  High Moon Hermits

Saturday, July 31  Dave Sizer 4-6, Steve Reilly 6-9

August 2021

Friday, Aug 6 Katy Robinson

Saturday, August 7 Ray Conde

Friday, Aug 13

Saturday, Aug 14 Greg and Jill duo

Friday, August 20  Gabe Reed

Saturday, August 21  Jim Gill

Friday, August 27  Walking In Circle

Saturday, August 28  Dave Sizer 4-6pm  Steve Reilly 6-9pm

Sept 2021

Friday, Sept 3  Katy Robinson

Saturday, Sept 4 Ray Conde

Friday, Sept 10 Greg & Jill duo

Saturday, Sept 11 Past time

Friday, Sept 17 HALF ST PATTYS DAY PARTY W Half Craic'd

Saturday, Sept 18  Jim Gill

Friday, Sept 24  Gabe Reed

Saturday, Sept 25  Dave Sizer 4-6 pm, Steve Reilly 6-9

October 2021

Friday, October 1  Katy Robinson

Saturday, October 2 Ray Conde

Friday, Oct 8

Saturday, October 9  Greg and Jill duo

Friday, October 15  Gabe Reed

Saturday 16 Jim Gill

Friday, October 22  

Saturday, October 23


MUSIC & EVENTS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE